Contactless
Contactless of each crypto card, with a source for each value. Checked Nov-05, 2026.
| Yes | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Yes on physical and metal cards after one successful chip transaction; virtual cards via Apple Pay/Google PayVisa requirement | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot stated; works in store through Apple Pay and Google Pay | ||
| YesThrough Apple Pay or Google Pay only; no physical card | ||
| YesVia Apple Wallet or Google Wallet | ||
| YesPhysical card: tap or swipe. | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| YesTap, insert or signature; select 'Credit' at terminals | ||
| YesPhysical card | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| YesVia Apple Pay or Google Pay; no physical card | ||
| Not publishedNot published; the card is virtual-only at present | ||
| Yes1,600 EUR a day limit for contactless | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot stated in the docs | ||
| YesVia Apple Pay or Google Pay | ||
| YesThird party only | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedPhysical-card in-store use listed as coming soon in the FAQ | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| YesIssuer's post says to tap at the counter, via Apple Pay or Google Pay | ||
| YesLimit varies by country, physical card only | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Yes | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published |
More in Payments
Apple PayGoogle PaySamsung Pay3-D SecureOnline subscriptionsBlocked merchants