Licences
Licences of each crypto card, with a source for each value. Checked Nov-05, 2026.
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published on the issuer pages checked | ||
| Not publishedNot published by Kolo | ||
| Not publishedTerms say only that the programme is issued under licence from Visa; no issuer licence is stated | ||
| MSB registration, United States (Red Dot Payment Inc., no. 31000307035339)VASP registration no. 144, CNV Argentina (RedotX Argentina)Money Lender's Licence 1715/2025, Hong Kong (RedotPay Credit) | ||
| Card issued by Third National under licence from Visa | ||
| Visa licence (card programme) | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNo licence numbers published in the terms | ||
| Payment institution authorised by the Central Bank of Brazil | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Money transmitter licence, Puerto Rico (per Finek, held by issuer) | ||
| Not publishedNot published; terms say the card is issued under licence from Visa | ||
| Not publishedNot stated on the pages read | ||
| Not publishedAgreements do not state a licence; Third National is described as a Visa-authorized card issuer | ||
| Card programme issued under licence from Visa | ||
| Not publishedWirex's licences are not stated in the Send pages read | ||
| Not publishedNo licence number for DCS in its terms; the site's licences page lists only DogPay-side registrations (FinCEN, FINTRAC, Bank of Canada PSP, Hong Kong TCSP and money-lender) | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedVaultLeap states no licence of its own; Bridge is described on the homepage as a licensed money transmitter | ||
| EMI licence, Cyprus (as stated by a review) |