Regulator
Regulator of each crypto card, with a source for each value. Checked Nov-05, 2026.
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published on the issuer pages checked | ||
| Not publishedNot named; the Cardholder Agreement (Settings > Legal) has the issuer details | ||
| Not publishedPathward is a national bank; its regulator is not named on the card pages | ||
| Not publishedNot named by Phantom; Lead Bank is state-chartered (Missouri) and Bridge is FinCEN-registered | ||
| Not publishedNot published by Kolo | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot stated for the card programme | ||
| Not publishedNot published; Third National is described as a Puerto Rico chartered bank | ||
| Not publishedNo regulator named in the card terms; banking services stated as provided by SSB, Member FDIC | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNo regulator named in the terms | ||
| Central Bank of Brazil | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Financial Market Authority (FMA), Austria | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published; terms name BANEX Microfinance Bank Limited only as marketing institution for Nigerian users | ||
| Not publishedNot stated on the pages read | ||
| Not publishedNot stated in the agreements; governing law is Puerto Rico | ||
| Not publishedNot named in the card terms | ||
| Not publishedNot stated in the Send pages read | ||
| Not publishedNot named for DCS; the terms refer to the Monetary Authority of Singapore E-Payments User Protection Guidelines and Singapore law | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedReports link Kulipa to a Bank of Lithuania order against its partner Monavate; search summary only | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| VQF (Swiss SRO, for Holyheld Labs AG)Central Bank of Cyprus for the EMI per review |