Yield on balance
Yield on balance of each crypto card, with a source for each value. Checked Nov-05, 2026.
| Not publishedNo fixed APY; yield comes from optional Liquid vaults and staking, rates vary | ||
| 5%Up to 5% p.a. on idle cash balances for top Level Up plans; the EUR plans page labels the cash-yield feature 'Coming soon' | ||
| 9.75%Maximum APY (stablecoins, top tier, fixed Earn); lower for lower tiers and crypto; rates change without notice. Paymentscan: Base 6.75% up to Bespoke 9.75% on stablecoins | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| 6%Landing page says up to 6% on balances until spent; variable, not guaranteed, no APY in help center; risk of loss | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedCash Rewards are shown in the app as a variable APY; no rate is published on the help page | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedExa Yield is variable and not guaranteed; no rate published | ||
| Not publishedEarn (USDC/USDT, min 100) pays a variable rate that changes daily; APY not published in help center | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| 5%Standard tier: up to 5% p.a. total (underlying USDe rate plus a discretionary Daily Boost) on balance up to $5,000 with one card transaction a month; Pro and VIP show 6% | ||
| 4.5%Card page lists 4.5% for USDC and USDT savings, 'up to 6%' on dollars; app store says up to 8%; 10% performance fee on yield | ||
| Not publishedNot on the card balance; Tria Earn is a separate product | ||
| 8%Reserve Rewards (promotional, not interest): 8% Standard, up to 10% Premium, up to 12% Private. CONFLICT on end date: help center says boosted rate to Jun-30, 2027 or $100M deposits; terms say promo to Dec-31, 2026; homepage says opening rate steps down to 4-8% from Jan-2027 | ||
| Not publishedSpending can draw on Flexible Earn balances; rate not set by the card | ||
| 5%Variable APY on USD balance up to a tier-dependent cap (cap not stated), 2% above it; paid only on manual claim; EUR balances earn none | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedFlexible Easy Earn balance can be spent, rate not read | ||
| 4%Up to 4.0% APY on USD balance, depending on chosen strategy; rate varies | ||
| 8%USD+ savings vault advertises up to 8% APY, variable and not guaranteed; the issuer's USD+ article was not read | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedAvici has a Grow section with stablecoin yields; rates are not stated on the card pages | ||
| Not publishedSend Savings exists but is not a bank account; its rate was not read | ||
| Not publishedBalances can sit in Simple Earn and still be spent; rate not published for the card | ||
| 6%Flexible stablecoin yield 6% (6.5% Ultra) on the pricing page, shown for corporate plans; not confirmed for personal users | ||
| 4.5%About 4-5% on sUSD, a Treasury-backed stablecoin; optional, separate from card balance | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNone advertised | ||
| Not publishedNo issuer-published yield | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedNot published | ||
| Not publishedEarn vaults exist via Privy; no rate published | ||
| Not publishedNone found |
More in Account
IBANLocal accountsP2P transfersCrypto to bankCrypto loansBill payMulti-currencyOther