Card to the Future

ATM fee

ATM fee on each crypto card plan, with a source for each value. Checked Nov-05, 2026.

ATM fee on each plan
ether.fiCoreNot publishedFee beyond the free allowance is not published in the help center
ether.fiLuxeNot publishedFee beyond the free allowance is not published in the help center
ether.fiPinnacleNot publishedFee beyond the free allowance is not published in the help center
ether.fiVIPNot publishedFee beyond the free allowance is not published in the help center
Crypto.comMidnight Blue2%On amounts above the free monthly limit; ATM operator surcharges count toward the withdrawal limit
Crypto.comRuby Steel2%On amounts above the free monthly limit; ATM operator surcharges count toward the withdrawal limit
Crypto.comJade Green / Royal Indigo2%On amounts above the free monthly limit; ATM operator surcharges count toward the withdrawal limit
Crypto.comIcy White / Rose Gold2%On amounts above the free monthly limit; ATM operator surcharges count toward the withdrawal limit
Crypto.comObsidian2%On amounts above the free monthly limit; ATM operator surcharges count toward the withdrawal limit
WirexWirex One Base2%Paymentscan: 2% above the monthly allowance. Wirex help says only that 'the standard ATM withdrawal fee applies' without giving the rate (s1, s3)
WirexWirex One Premium2%Paymentscan: 2% above the monthly allowance, free on Bespoke. Wirex help says only that 'the standard ATM withdrawal fee applies' without giving the rate (s1, s3); legacy Wirex App charged 2% above 200 GBP/EUR/SGD or 400 AUD per month (s25)
WirexWirex One Elite2%Paymentscan: 2% above the monthly allowance, free on Bespoke. Wirex help says only that 'the standard ATM withdrawal fee applies' without giving the rate (s1, s3); legacy Wirex App charged 2% above 200 GBP/EUR/SGD or 400 AUD per month (s25)
WirexWirex One Private2%Paymentscan: 2% above the monthly allowance, free on Bespoke. Wirex help says only that 'the standard ATM withdrawal fee applies' without giving the rate (s1, s3); legacy Wirex App charged 2% above 200 GBP/EUR/SGD or 400 AUD per month (s25)
WirexWirex One Bespoke2%Paymentscan: 2% above the monthly allowance, free on Bespoke. Wirex help says only that 'the standard ATM withdrawal fee applies' without giving the rate (s1, s3); legacy Wirex App charged 2% above 200 GBP/EUR/SGD or 400 AUD per month (s25)
MetaMaskVirtual2%The ATM operator may charge extra
PlasmaLiteNot publishedNo physical card on Lite; for physical cards the fee is 2%
PlasmaCore2%USD withdrawal $2 + 2%; physical card only; ATM operator may add its own fee
PlasmaPlatinum2%USD withdrawal $2 + 2%; no Plasma FX fee on non-USD ATM withdrawals; ATM operator may add its own fee
CoinbaseCoinbase Card (US)0%No Coinbase ATM fee; the ATM operator may charge its own
PhantomPhantom CashNot publishedATM withdrawals are not supported
KoloUSD Card0.65%
KoloEUR CardNot publishedATM withdrawals not available on EUR card
ExaStandard0.65%
RedotPayStandard2%USD card: 2% while monthly ATM withdrawals are at or below $10,000, 3% above $10,000. HKD (legacy) card: flat 2%.
RedotPayPro Monthly2%Standard rate 2% (3% above $10,000/month) applies outside the waived allowance; Pro article gives no separate rate.
RedotPayPro Annual2%Standard rate 2% (3% above $10,000/month) applies outside the waived allowance; Pro article gives no separate rate.
RevolutStandard2%Above the free amount, minimum EUR 1 per withdrawal
RevolutPlus2%Above the free amount, minimum EUR 1 per withdrawal abroad
RevolutPremium2%Above the free amount, minimum EUR 1 per withdrawal
RevolutMetalNot publishedNot published
RevolutUltraNot publishedNot published
Ethena PayStandard0.65%Where ATM access is available; operator surcharge may add
SolidCoreNot publishedNot stated; US terms treat ATM withdrawals as cash advances with fee 'None'
SolidPrimeNot publishedNot stated; US terms treat ATM withdrawals as cash advances with fee 'None'
SolidUltraNot publishedNot stated; US terms treat ATM withdrawals as cash advances with fee 'None'
TriaVirtualNot publishedNo ATM withdrawals on the virtual card
TriaSignature1%Help centre formula is $1 plus 1%; the card terms and Paymentscan say up to $2 plus 3%
TriaPremium1%Help centre formula is $1 plus 1%; the card terms and Paymentscan say up to $2 plus 3%
KASTStandard2%On top of fixed fee; plus FX fee for non-USD withdrawals; ATM operators may add their own fee
KASTPremium2%On top of fixed fee; plus FX fee for non-USD withdrawals; ATM operators may add their own fee
KASTPrivate2%On top of fixed fee; plus FX fee for non-USD withdrawals; ATM operators may add their own fee
BinanceBrazil Card0%
BinanceGlobal Program0%
COCAStarter2%After the free allowance, per third parties; not in issuer documents
COCAStandard2%After the free allowance, per third parties; not in issuer documents
COCAStandard+2%After the free allowance, per third parties; not in issuer documents
COCAPremium2%After the free allowance, per third parties; not in issuer documents
COCAPremium+2%After the free allowance, per third parties; not in issuer documents
COCAElite2%After the free allowance, per third parties; not in issuer documents
Bitget WalletStandard1%Third party only (Penchan): 1% or $5 per withdrawal, whichever is higher
BybitEU Card (Bybit EU, EEA and Switzerland)2%After the first 100 EUR each month
BybitGlobal Card (non-EEA regions)2%After the free monthly amount; Brazil 2%, Argentina 2%
TuyoStandardNot publishedNot published
HyperbeatStandard0.65%Plus $1 per withdrawal; ATM operators may add their own fee
SafePalStandardNot publishedNot published
Avalanche CardU.S.Not publishedATM use is treated as a cash advance if enabled; no ATM fee published
Avalanche CardInternationalNot publishedATM use is treated as a cash advance if enabled; no ATM fee published
AviciPlatinum0.65%Per transaction, on top of the fixed fee; Paymentscan's table shows 0.6%
AviciSignature0%
SendSend CardNot publishedNot applicable: virtual only
GateClassic2%Plus any operator charge
DogPayBasic1%Paymentscan lists ATM $2 + 1%; the issuer states no ATM amount (cash advance fee exists, amount not stated)
DogPayPremium1%Paymentscan lists ATM $2 + 1%; the issuer states no ATM amount (cash advance fee exists, amount not stated)
DogPayPlatinum1%Paymentscan lists ATM $2 + 1%; the issuer states no ATM amount (cash advance fee exists, amount not stated)
DogPayUltra1%Paymentscan lists ATM $2 + 1%; the issuer states no ATM amount (cash advance fee exists, amount not stated)
SolayerStandardNot publishedNot published; standard ATM and network fees may apply
KartaPersonal2.5%Help page and Paymentscan say 2.5%; the homepage says 1.5% + 1 USDT. Help page used as more detailed
BFinanceVirtual card0%Paymentscan lists no additional ATM fees; Cardify says ATM use needs a physical card, which the issuer does not promote
Gnosis PayStandard2%Per withdrawal after the free allowance
SolflareStandard0%Solflare charges no ATM fee; ATM operators may
CypherStandardNot publishedNot published by the issuer; card closed
ReadyLite2%Minimum $1
ReadyMetal2%Minimum $1, above the free allowance
VaultLeapStandardNot publishedATM withdrawals are not available
VaultLeapProNot publishedATM withdrawals are not available
VaultLeapZeroNot publishedATM withdrawals are not available
HolyheldClassic2.5% international
HolyheldLimited Edition2.5% international
HolyheldMetal2.5% international

More in Fees

FX feeCrypto conversion feeTop-up feeFree ATM a monthATM fixed feeInactivity feeDecline fee