Card to the Future

Crypto conversion fee

Crypto conversion fee on each crypto card plan, with a source for each value. Checked Nov-05, 2026.

Crypto conversion fee on each plan
ether.fiCoreNot publishedNo conversion fee published for Direct Pay or Borrow mode beyond FX and borrow interest
ether.fiLuxeNot publishedNo conversion fee published for Direct Pay or Borrow mode beyond FX and borrow interest
ether.fiPinnacleNot publishedNo conversion fee published for Direct Pay or Borrow mode beyond FX and borrow interest
ether.fiVIPNot publishedNo conversion fee published for Direct Pay or Borrow mode beyond FX and borrow interest
Crypto.comMidnight BlueNot publishedNot published as a card fee; exchange rates are set by jurisdiction and tier
Crypto.comRuby SteelNot publishedNot published as a card fee; exchange rates are set by jurisdiction and tier
Crypto.comJade Green / Royal IndigoNot publishedNot published as a card fee; exchange rates are set by jurisdiction and tier
Crypto.comIcy White / Rose GoldNot publishedNot published as a card fee; exchange rates are set by jurisdiction and tier
Crypto.comObsidianNot publishedNot published as a card fee; exchange rates are set by jurisdiction and tier
WirexWirex One BaseNot publishedNo conversion fee or spread on stablecoin deposits into the USD/EUR account (1:1); fees for converting other crypto are shown in-app and not published
WirexWirex One PremiumNot publishedNo conversion fee or spread on stablecoin deposits into the USD/EUR account (1:1); fees for converting other crypto are shown in-app and not published
WirexWirex One EliteNot publishedNo conversion fee or spread on stablecoin deposits into the USD/EUR account (1:1); fees for converting other crypto are shown in-app and not published
WirexWirex One PrivateNot publishedNo conversion fee or spread on stablecoin deposits into the USD/EUR account (1:1); fees for converting other crypto are shown in-app and not published
WirexWirex One BespokeNot publishedNo conversion fee or spread on stablecoin deposits into the USD/EUR account (1:1); fees for converting other crypto are shown in-app and not published
MetaMaskVirtual0.88%Other crypto such as wETH 0.875%. Stablecoins: 0% in the card or merchant local currency, 0.5% otherwise. DeFi or yield tokens: free up to $1,200 a month, then 0.5%.
PlasmaLite0.15% to 0.75% on crypto deposits (same on all tiers)Plus network, bridge or swap fees shown in the app
PlasmaCore0.15% to 0.75% on crypto deposits (same on all tiers)
PlasmaPlatinum0.15% to 0.75% on crypto deposits (same on all tiers)
CoinbaseCoinbase Card (US)Coinbase trading spread when non-stablecoin crypto is sold at purchase; amount not publishedUSD and USDC spend at par per CryptoSlate
PhantomPhantom Cash0%Swapping USDC, USDT, USDG or PYUSD on Solana into Cash is free; other tokens cost 0.85%; Cash to USDT, USDG or PYUSD 0.85%, Cash to USDC free
KoloUSD Card1%1% Kolo conversion fee on each card payment. The home page claims 0% mark-ups on USDT, USDC, EURC; the two statements are not reconciled by Kolo
KoloEUR Card1%1% Kolo conversion fee on each card payment. The home page claims 0% mark-ups on USDT, USDC, EURC; the two statements are not reconciled by Kolo
ExaStandardNot publishedNo conversion fee published by the issuer; Cryptonoshi reports a sell spread of about 0.5% (see tests)
RedotPayStandard1%Listed as 'Transaction Fee 1.00%' = cryptocurrency conversion fee. Stacks with the 1.2% FX fee on foreign-currency purchases.
RedotPayPro Monthly1%Listed as 'Transaction Fee 1.00%' = cryptocurrency conversion fee. Stacks with the 1.2% FX fee on foreign-currency purchases.
RedotPayPro Annual1%Listed as 'Transaction Fee 1.00%' = cryptocurrency conversion fee. Stacks with the 1.2% FX fee on foreign-currency purchases.
RevolutStandard0%Revolut's help says no exchange fee on crypto card payments, but fair usage fees may apply by plan; the EU fee schedule wording on card spending is unclear, and a review measured a sell spread of about 1.5% (see tests)
RevolutPlus0%Revolut's help says no exchange fee on crypto card payments, but fair usage fees may apply by plan; the EU fee schedule wording on card spending is unclear, and a review measured a sell spread of about 1.5% (see tests)
RevolutPremium0%Revolut's help says no exchange fee on crypto card payments, but fair usage fees may apply by plan; the EU fee schedule wording on card spending is unclear, and a review measured a sell spread of about 1.5% (see tests)
RevolutMetal0%Revolut's help says no exchange fee on crypto card payments, but fair usage fees may apply by plan; the EU fee schedule wording on card spending is unclear, and a review measured a sell spread of about 1.5% (see tests)
RevolutUltra0%Revolut's help says no exchange fee on crypto card payments, but fair usage fees may apply by plan; the EU fee schedule wording on card spending is unclear, and a review measured a sell spread of about 1.5% (see tests)
Ethena PayStandardNot publishedNot published; stablecoin issuer mint or redemption fees and gas may be passed through
SolidCoreNot publishedDeposits and swaps have fees (swaps 0.5% Core, 0.25% Prime, free Ultra) but spend conversion is not stated
SolidPrimeNot publishedDeposits and swaps have fees (swaps 0.5% Core, 0.25% Prime, free Ultra) but spend conversion is not stated
SolidUltraNot publishedDeposits and swaps have fees (swaps 0.5% Core, 0.25% Prime, free Ultra) but spend conversion is not stated
TriaVirtual0%No Tria top-up fee. A provider fee (swap slippage, routing, network) is shown in the app before confirming and varies; the terms allow up to 1% on USDC settlement or deposit. One reviewer measured about 0.4% sell spread, see tests
TriaSignature0%No Tria top-up fee. A provider fee (swap slippage, routing, network) is shown in the app before confirming and varies; the terms allow up to 1% on USDC settlement or deposit. One reviewer measured about 0.4% sell spread, see tests
TriaPremium0%No Tria top-up fee. A provider fee (swap slippage, routing, network) is shown in the app before confirming and varies; the terms allow up to 1% on USDC settlement or deposit. One reviewer measured about 0.4% sell spread, see tests
KASTStandard0%Supported stablecoin deposits convert to USD 1:1 with 0% spread; non-stablecoin tokens auto-convert with a token-specific fee shown before confirming
KASTPremium0%Supported stablecoin deposits convert to USD 1:1 with 0% spread; non-stablecoin tokens auto-convert with a token-specific fee shown before confirming
KASTPrivate0%Supported stablecoin deposits convert to USD 1:1 with 0% spread; non-stablecoin tokens auto-convert with a token-specific fee shown before confirming
BinanceBrazil Card0.9%Crypto converted to BRL at payment; 0% with the U token in selected countries
BinanceGlobal Program0.9%USDC is 0.1% in the rest-of-world and New Zealand groups
COCAStarter0%Issuer says no additional fees apart from network fees. Cryptonoshi measured about 0.6% sell spread when spending to local currency; see tests
COCAStandard0%Issuer says no additional fees apart from network fees. Cryptonoshi measured about 0.6% sell spread when spending to local currency; see tests
COCAStandard+0%Issuer says no additional fees apart from network fees. Cryptonoshi measured about 0.6% sell spread when spending to local currency; see tests
COCAPremium0%Issuer says no additional fees apart from network fees. Cryptonoshi measured about 0.6% sell spread when spending to local currency; see tests
COCAPremium+0%Issuer says no additional fees apart from network fees. Cryptonoshi measured about 0.6% sell spread when spending to local currency; see tests
COCAElite0%Issuer says no additional fees apart from network fees. Cryptonoshi measured about 0.6% sell spread when spending to local currency; see tests
Bitget WalletStandard0.05% to 0.2%Charged on every crypto-to-fiat conversion. Cryptonoshi measured a sell spread of about 0.1%, within this range (see tests)
BybitEU Card (Bybit EU, EEA and Switzerland)0.9%On top of Bybit EU's One-Click Sell rate, on any payment funded with crypto; minimum conversion 1 EUR/USD
BybitGlobal Card (non-EEA regions)0.9%On top of Bybit's One-Click Sell rate; 0.5% in Argentina; not supported in Peru; minimum conversion 1 USD
TuyoStandard0%Converting other tokens to Base USDC in the app is reported to be free; network fees may apply. Card spends USDC on Base
HyperbeatStandardNot publishedNot published
SafePalStandard0%Standard top-up fee is 0% per the newer article; the older tier article says 1% and the bank page says as low as 0.4% for the top tier. Swaps carry a spread and gas applies
Avalanche CardU.S.0%Site says Avalanche Card charges no gas or conversion fees; the 1% FX line on the same page and the agreements' foreign fees still apply
Avalanche CardInternational0%Site says Avalanche Card charges no gas or conversion fees; the 1% FX line on the same page and the agreements' foreign fees still apply
AviciPlatinum0%Card balance is created in USDC, so spending USDC has no conversion step. Other tokens are auto-swapped through Relay when topping up; the swap price is not published
AviciSignature0%Card balance is created in USDC, so spending USDC has no conversion step. Other tokens are auto-swapped through Relay when topping up; the swap price is not published
SendSend CardNot publishedUSDC is converted to USD card funds when loaded; no fee for this is published
GateClassic0.9%For transactions of 2 USD or more; flat 0.05 USD below 2 USD
DogPayBasicNot publishedNot published for the DCS card; the pricing page shows 'Crypto Conversion' fees of 1% / 0.8% / 0.6% / 0.6% by tier but does not say they apply to personal card top-ups
DogPayPremiumNot publishedNot published for the DCS card; the pricing page shows 'Crypto Conversion' fees of 1% / 0.8% / 0.6% / 0.6% by tier but does not say they apply to personal card top-ups
DogPayPlatinumNot publishedNot published for the DCS card; the pricing page shows 'Crypto Conversion' fees of 1% / 0.8% / 0.6% / 0.6% by tier but does not say they apply to personal card top-ups
DogPayUltraNot publishedNot published for the DCS card; the pricing page shows 'Crypto Conversion' fees of 1% / 0.8% / 0.6% / 0.6% by tier but does not say they apply to personal card top-ups
SolayerStandardNot publishedNot published; card spends USDC directly per the overview
KartaPersonal1.5%Karta states a 1.5% card payment fee; applies to every purchase. Deposits are converted to a USDT balance, no separate spread stated
BFinanceVirtual cardNot publishedNot published; see the top-up fee reports in tests
Gnosis PayStandard0%Spending is 1:1 from the stablecoin balance; swapping other assets into EURe is done outside the card
SolflareStandardNot publishedNot published; the card spends USDC only
CypherStandardNot publishedNot published by the issuer; card closed
ReadyLite0%Conversion spread 0%
ReadyMetal0%Conversion spread 0%
VaultLeapStandard0%Card spends USDC from the balance; no conversion fee published, other than the ~0.5% FX pass-through
VaultLeapPro0%Card spends USDC from the balance; no conversion fee published, other than the ~0.5% FX pass-through
VaultLeapZero0%Card spends USDC from the balance; no conversion fee published, other than the ~0.5% FX pass-through
HolyheldClassic0.5%0% Holyheld fee; market spread of about 0.5% may apply
HolyheldLimited Edition0.5%0% Holyheld fee; market spread of about 0.5% may apply
HolyheldMetal0.5%0% Holyheld fee; market spread of about 0.5% may apply

More in Fees

FX feeTop-up feeFree ATM a monthATM feeATM fixed feeInactivity feeDecline fee