Free ATM a month
Free ATM a month on each crypto card plan, with a source for each value. Checked Nov-05, 2026.
| Core | Free, up to 10 withdrawals per monthFee after 10 not published | ||
| Luxe | Free, up to 10 withdrawals per monthFee after 10 not published | ||
| Pinnacle | Free, unlimited withdrawals | ||
| VIP | Free, unlimited withdrawals | ||
| Midnight Blue | €200 | ||
| Ruby Steel | €400 | ||
| Jade Green / Royal Indigo | €800 | ||
| Icy White / Rose Gold | €800 | ||
| Obsidian | €1,000 | ||
| Wirex One Base | $100Fee-free allowance in USD per month, confirmed by the Wirex One help centre (s1, s3); the fee charged above it is not stated there | ||
| Wirex One Premium | $250Fee-free allowance in USD per month, confirmed by the Wirex One help centre (s1, s3); the fee charged above it is not stated there | ||
| Wirex One Elite | $750Fee-free allowance in USD per month, confirmed by the Wirex One help centre (s1, s3); the fee charged above it is not stated there | ||
| Wirex One Private | $2,500Fee-free allowance in USD per month, confirmed by the Wirex One help centre (s1, s3); the fee charged above it is not stated there | ||
| Wirex One Bespoke | UnlimitedFee-free allowance in USD per month, confirmed by the Wirex One help centre (s1, s3); the fee charged above it is not stated there | ||
| Virtual | FreeFree tier pays 2% | ||
| Lite | Not publishedNo ATM on Lite (physical card needed); no free allowance published | ||
| Core | Not publishedNo free ATM allowance published | ||
| Platinum | Not publishedNo free ATM allowance published | ||
| Coinbase Card (US) | Not publishedCoinbase charges no ATM fee; no monthly allowance concept | ||
| Phantom Cash | Not publishedATM withdrawals are not supported | ||
| USD Card | Not publishedNo free allowance published | ||
| EUR Card | Not publishedNot available | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNone published | ||
| Standard | FreeNo free ATM allowance on Standard. | ||
| Pro Monthly | FreeATM fee waiver is for annual members only. | ||
| Pro Annual | $1,000USD of withdrawals per month with zero RedotPay ATM fee, resetting on the billing-cycle date; third-party ATM operator fees still apply; above $1,000 the standard 2%/3% fee applies. | ||
| Standard | €200EUR per rolling month; the issuer's Standard fee page could not be read | ||
| Plus | €200EUR per rolling month in other entities' ATMs; Revolut's own ATMs are free | ||
| Premium | €400EUR per rolling month; Spain page | ||
| Metal | Not publishedNot confirmed for the euro area; the UK Ultra schedule shows 2,000 GBP free per rolling month | ||
| Ultra | Not publishedNot confirmed for the euro area; the UK Ultra schedule shows 2,000 GBP free per rolling month | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNo free allowance published | ||
| Core | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Prime | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Ultra | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Virtual | Not publishedNo ATM withdrawals on the virtual card | ||
| Signature | FreeNo free ATM allowance | ||
| Premium | FreeNo free ATM allowance | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNo free ATM allowance listed; fee applies to every withdrawal | ||
| Premium | Not publishedNo free ATM allowance listed; fee applies to every withdrawal | ||
| Private | Not publishedNo free ATM allowance listed; fee applies to every withdrawal | ||
| Brazil Card | 2 withdrawalsCount, not money amount; then USD 1.50 each | ||
| Global Program | 2 withdrawalsPhysical cards; then USD 1.50 each | ||
| Starter | $250USD 250 per month per App Store listing; Cryptonoshi quotes EUR 250 | ||
| Standard | $250USD 250 per month per App Store listing; Cryptonoshi quotes EUR 250 | ||
| Standard+ | $250USD 250 per month per App Store listing; Cryptonoshi quotes EUR 250 | ||
| Premium | $250USD 250 per month per App Store listing; Cryptonoshi quotes EUR 250 | ||
| Premium+ | $250USD 250 per month per App Store listing; Cryptonoshi quotes EUR 250 | ||
| Elite | $250USD 250 per month per App Store listing; Cryptonoshi quotes EUR 250 | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNot published | ||
| EU Card (Bybit EU, EEA and Switzerland) | €100EUR per month | ||
| Global Card (non-EEA regions) | $100USD per month (95,000 ARS, 550 BRL, 100 USD/1,800 MXN elsewhere) | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNot published | ||
| U.S. | Not publishedNot published | ||
| International | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Platinum | Not publishedNo free allowance published | ||
| Signature | All ATM withdrawals free of Avici fees | ||
| Send Card | Not publishedNot published; no physical card | ||
| Classic | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Basic | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Premium | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Platinum | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Ultra | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Personal | FreeNo free ATM allowance listed | ||
| Virtual card | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Standard | €2005 free withdrawals or 200 in total per month, whichever comes first | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Standard | Not publishedNot published by the issuer; card closed | ||
| Lite | $200Spendnode only; a review says no free ATM withdrawals | ||
| Metal | $800 | ||
| Standard | Not publishedATM withdrawals are not available | ||
| Pro | Not publishedATM withdrawals are not available | ||
| Zero | Not publishedATM withdrawals are not available | ||
| Classic | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Limited Edition | Not publishedNot published | ||
| Metal | Not publishedNot published |
More in Fees
FX feeCrypto conversion feeTop-up feeATM feeATM fixed feeInactivity feeDecline fee