Card to the Future

Inactivity fee

Inactivity fee on each crypto card plan, with a source for each value. Checked Nov-05, 2026.

Inactivity fee on each plan
ether.fiCoreNot publishedNo inactivity fee found in the help center or cardholder agreement
ether.fiLuxeNot publishedNo inactivity fee found in the help center or cardholder agreement
ether.fiPinnacleNot publishedNo inactivity fee found in the help center or cardholder agreement
ether.fiVIPNot publishedNo inactivity fee found in the help center or cardholder agreement
Crypto.comMidnight Blue€6Per month after 12 months without cardholder-initiated activity; raised from 5 on 2026-10-01
Crypto.comRuby Steel€6Per month after 12 months without cardholder-initiated activity; raised from 5 on 2026-10-01
Crypto.comJade Green / Royal Indigo€6Per month after 12 months without cardholder-initiated activity; raised from 5 on 2026-10-01
Crypto.comIcy White / Rose Gold€6Per month after 12 months without cardholder-initiated activity; raised from 5 on 2026-10-01
Crypto.comObsidian€6Per month after 12 months without cardholder-initiated activity; raised from 5 on 2026-10-01
WirexWirex One BaseNot publishedNot published
WirexWirex One PremiumNot publishedNot published
WirexWirex One EliteNot publishedNot published
WirexWirex One PrivateNot publishedNot published
WirexWirex One BespokeNot publishedNot published
MetaMaskVirtualFreeNo annual or maintenance fees for the Virtual card
PlasmaLiteNot publishedNot published in the fee article
PlasmaCoreNot publishedNot published in the fee article
PlasmaPlatinumNot publishedNot published in the fee article
CoinbaseCoinbase Card (US)Not publishedNot published
PhantomPhantom CashFreeLong form of the agreement: no inactivity fee
KoloUSD CardFreeNo inactivity fee listed in Fees & Pricing; Cryptonoshi also lists 0
KoloEUR CardFreeNo inactivity fee listed in Fees & Pricing; Cryptonoshi also lists 0
ExaStandardNot publishedNot addressed in the terms
RedotPayStandardFreeNo card management, monthly or annual fees.
RedotPayPro MonthlyFreeNo card management, monthly or annual fees.
RedotPayPro AnnualFreeNo card management, monthly or annual fees.
RevolutStandardFreeReported as 0 by a third-party review
RevolutPlusFreeReported as 0 by a third-party review
RevolutPremiumFreeReported as 0 by a third-party review
RevolutMetalFreeReported as 0 by a third-party review
RevolutUltraFreeReported as 0 by a third-party review
Ethena PayStandardFree
SolidCoreNot publishedNo inactivity fee mentioned in the fee pages or terms
SolidPrimeNot publishedNo inactivity fee mentioned in the fee pages or terms
SolidUltraNot publishedNo inactivity fee mentioned in the fee pages or terms
TriaVirtualFreeReview lists no inactivity fee; the card terms list a 0% monthly fee
TriaSignatureFreeReview lists no inactivity fee; the card terms list a 0% monthly fee
TriaPremiumFreeReview lists no inactivity fee; the card terms list a 0% monthly fee
KASTStandard$1USD per month, charged in virtual assets after 12 months with no transactions, only against available balance
KASTPremium$1USD per month, charged in virtual assets after 12 months with no transactions, only against available balance
KASTPrivate$1USD per month, charged in virtual assets after 12 months with no transactions, only against available balance
BinanceBrazil CardNot publishedNone listed in the fees article
BinanceGlobal ProgramNot publishedNot published
COCAStarterNot publishedApp Store lists 'no maintenance fees'; inactivity fee not stated
COCAStandardNot publishedApp Store lists 'no maintenance fees'; inactivity fee not stated
COCAStandard+Not publishedApp Store lists 'no maintenance fees'; inactivity fee not stated
COCAPremiumNot publishedApp Store lists 'no maintenance fees'; inactivity fee not stated
COCAPremium+Not publishedApp Store lists 'no maintenance fees'; inactivity fee not stated
COCAEliteNot publishedApp Store lists 'no maintenance fees'; inactivity fee not stated
Bitget WalletStandardFreeThe page says no hidden charges and no monthly card fee
BybitEU Card (Bybit EU, EEA and Switzerland)Free
BybitGlobal Card (non-EEA regions)Free
TuyoStandardNot publishedNot published
HyperbeatStandardNot publishedNot published
SafePalStandardNot publishedNot published
Avalanche CardU.S.Not publishedNot published
Avalanche CardInternationalNot publishedNot published
AviciPlatinumNot publishedNo inactivity fee is listed in the card terms or fee page
AviciSignatureNot publishedNo inactivity fee is listed in the card terms or fee page
SendSend CardNot publishedNot published
GateClassicFree
DogPayBasicCharged after 90 days without logging in to the app; amount not stated
DogPayPremiumCharged after 90 days without logging in to the app; amount not stated
DogPayPlatinumCharged after 90 days without logging in to the app; amount not stated
DogPayUltraCharged after 90 days without logging in to the app; amount not stated
SolayerStandardNo fee; card is deactivated after six months without use and a new card must be requested
KartaPersonalFreeNot listed on the issuer fee page; third-party guide says none
BFinanceVirtual cardNot publishedThe business fee schedule lists a $10 dormancy fee; no personal card figure is published
Gnosis PayStandardNot publishedNot published
SolflareStandardNot publishedNot published
CypherStandardNot publishedNot published by the issuer; card closed
ReadyLiteFree
ReadyMetalFree
VaultLeapStandardFreeFees page lists a $0 monthly card fee; no inactivity fee mentioned
VaultLeapProFreeFees page lists a $0 monthly card fee; no inactivity fee mentioned
VaultLeapZeroFreeFees page lists a $0 monthly card fee; no inactivity fee mentioned
HolyheldClassicEUR 1/month after 4 months of card inactivity
HolyheldLimited EditionEUR 1/month after 4 months of card inactivity
HolyheldMetalEUR 1/month after 4 months of card inactivity

More in Fees

FX feeCrypto conversion feeTop-up feeFree ATM a monthATM feeATM fixed feeDecline fee